The World's Leading Parsi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34100991 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 61 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Widowed (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Parsi
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
I am a versatile, independent minded person with many interests- nature, birdwatching, astronomy, reading, western classical music, collecting stamps & coins. By profession a corporate trainer & by passion a naturalist. I am reasonably outgoing. Looking for a similar versatile partner, with a zest for life, well settled, well educated & with a great sense of humour.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Parsi, English
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with liberal values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads - own business/self employed
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Writing, Yoga, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Western Instrumentals
  • MoviesClassical, Drama films
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Self-help books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography
  • Interests
  • Writing, Yoga, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Western Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 53 to 63
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.