The World's Leading Parsi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96407260 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Lecturer
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I come from a well cultured, educated, well respected, well-to-do n down-to-earth family. I am a very funloving helpful, down-to-earth, honest n sincere person. I love leading life to the fullest. I have been bought up in a very close knitted family.... that is why i always place family n family values above anything in life. I have completed my Masters in Finance and Mcom (Accounts). I am currently studing for Net & set examination and also working as a Lecturer(visiting faculty or a free lancer) in 3 top colleges of Mumbai. I love traveling n exploring place... n I am an absolute foodie. since i am born n brought up in Mumbai. I would like to get married n settle in Mumbai only...We r a family of just 3 people.... My parents n me.... My Dad is a Practising Doctor.... n Mom was a Secretary to d Finance Manager of a MNC but is now a housewife... We also own a business of Polyclinic in South Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an affluent family. My family is settled in Mumbai. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Parsi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.