The World's Leading Parsi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86033724 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Des
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Parsi
  • Persian
  • Not Specified
  • Ottawa, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.
She has completed her Post graduation in designing in Canada. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. She is soft spoken, humble, caring and loving child with a very Positive attitude. She is looking for a soulmate with whom she can lead a happy, caring, understanding and content life. He should also believe in family values, enjoys togetherness and balance good relationship between both families.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Parsi, Persian
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in Kuwait

View Family Details

her family
Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.Des - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Web / UX Designers in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Parsi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English, Persian
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois, Florida... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA, Kuwait
Annual Income Upto USD 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.