The World's Leading Parsi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Parsi
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
An easy-going, realistic, and optimistic person with a logical and methodical approach to doing things in life.

I take pride in my little quirks and simple way of life, which I hope to get by with a mix of fun, strong work ethic, and integrity. Patience and equal partnership are the keystones to the relationship I am looking to build. I believe my flaws are complemented by my compassion and moral compass passed down by my elders.

I am looking to meet someone who will accompany me
Through this exciting and turbulent adventure of life.
With promises of trust, togetherness, and harmony.
And miles to go, side by side as we build our family.

"You're only given one little spark of madness, You mustn't lose it."
lifestyle & appearance
Parsi, English
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle family background with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsCard games, Football
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 23 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Parsi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.