The World's Leading Parsi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Eng (Hons)
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Parsi
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here are few things you need to know about me: At Present, I am working as a Software Developer and recently received my Masters in Computer Science.

I was born and raised California but also lived in Bangalore for 8 years before coming back to the states for college. Most of my family lives in Dadar Parsi Colony in Bombay, last of a dying breed 😩

I’m going to Japan with some friends soon and I’m looking for someone to join me on my next adventure

Some of my hobbies are cooking (especially Indian cuisine), painting, swimming, writing, and hiking
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Parsi, English
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
M.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Parsi
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA
State Living in Texas

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.