The World's Leading Parsi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79541634 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Parsi
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Indianapolis, IN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile! I've never done online dating and just perusing! There aren't many Zoroastrians in Indiana, so seeing what else is out there other than congresses I've attended. Even if you're also just looking to meet other fellow Zoroastrian as friends too, I'd be happy. :)

A little bit about me: My undergraduate degree is in biology and Spanish and my master's degree is in public health, specifically epidemiology. I currently work in food protection which has been interesting and informative.
My main hobby is salsa and bachata dancing. I also enjoy yoga, swimming, and taking walks (preferably in nature), and reading articles. I care about issues such as global warming, public health, and social injustice. I enjoy watching stand-up comedy, various types of movies and TV shows, and music or dance performances. And most importantly, I care about spending time with my immediate family and close friends. :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Parsi, English
Lives in Indianapolis, IN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 3 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Clubbing, Hiking, Yoga, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicOpera, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWater Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Clubbing, Hiking, Yoga, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Opera, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Parsi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.