The World's Leading Parsi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64990275 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Pilot / Co-Pilot
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Other, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I live in the moment and am quite easygoing, open minded and relaxed in general. I'd say I'm quite fun and energetic too.
I enjoy travelling, experiencing different cultures and ways of life. My goal is to have a good life filled with love, kindness, happiness, positivity and new experiences.

Living In Doha, Qatar and working as a Pilot with Qatar Airways.

Looking to find a companion and partner to share my life experiences.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Qatar (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Pilot / Co-Pilot with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Persian, Seafood, Soul
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Drama films
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Card games, Scuba Diving, Squash, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Persian, Seafood, Soul, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Western Classical Music, Country Music, House Music, Jazz, New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Card games, Scuba Diving, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Winter Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.