The World's Leading Parsi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 7' 0" (213cm)
  • Never Married
  • Trade school - Management
  • Not working
  • Parsi
  • English
  • Not Specified,Choudhary
  • Bathinda, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great.
I have completed my Bachelors.I like to live life to the fullest.I don't expect perfection, would just like to find someone 'perfect' for me.
lifestyle & appearance
Parsi, English
Lives in Bathinda, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an affluent family background with traditional values. My family lives in Jhansi. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Trade school - Management
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 30
Height 6' 3"(190cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh
City Living in Rajgarh, Shahdol, Ujjain, Dewas, Gwalior, Satna, Ratlam, Indore... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.