The World's Leading Parsi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46469680 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Parsi
  • Persian
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I bear a degree of Bachelors in Management from Sophia College, Mumbai. Although I was always interested in becoming an Air hostess, I am currently employed as a Chef with a reputed private company. Previously I have worked with Star bug as a remarkable chef. My ambition and hard work have led me to become a permanent staff with my present organisation from being a Chef in training. I aspire to open a restaurant of my own in the near future. I am a reserved person who once gotten to know to can become a loyal confidant. I am an easy-going and simple person. An extrovert, I have the capacity to liven up any gathering and make life-long friends.

For leisure, I enjoy travelling and my last visit to Malaysia was a delightful experience. Someday I hope to go on a tour of Europe. When it comes to relishing mouth-watering delicacies my heart leans towards trying new cuisines. My serene evenings are spent listening to soft romantic music and watching Bollywood movies. I tend to be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Parsi, Persian
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Management
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Persian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Persian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Parsi
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.