The World's Leading Parsi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42830596 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello my name is Name Visible on Login.
I stay in Colaba, Mumbai.
I have a Bachelor's degree from Hotel Management.
Was an ex-employee at Theobroma for past 3 years in Bread department.
Currently operating my own Home Baking Business for 6 years and I work from home.
I'm a huge Dog lover (have a 17 year old Labrador name Scooby whom I take care of 24/7)
I'm also a travel enthusiast and a Big time Foodie.
Would love to meet someone with similar interests.

Looking forward to our connection!
Have a Great Day :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, English, Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.