The World's Leading Parsi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14571646 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Data Scientist living in Toronto, and finished grad school at Carnegie Mellon in 2016. I enjoy the outdoors, particularly the lakeshore, and love to travel. Outside my work, I engage in my entrepreneurial interests and side hustles, more out of a curiosity to learn new skills than anything else.

My family lives in Mumbai and values independence and progress, while also staying rooted to our Parsi culture.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicJazz, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsFootball, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Jazz, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Parsi
Country Living in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.