The World's Leading Parsi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10637461 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Parsi
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Fremont, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is especially is found of learning about different cultures and trying new cuisines. He is very simple person that is extremely hard working, very optimistic and has tons of zest for life. In his spare time he likes to be an avid traveler, play sports, reads finance books, watch movies, or just be out in nature. Also is especially loves dogs.

I am seeking a caring girl with good family values and enjoys living life to its fullest! If you feel you are interested in connecting please feel free to drop a message to me and we can connect :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Parsi, English
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father and mother both have retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Parsi, Hindu
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
State Living in Ontario, California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois... more
Country Grew up in USA, India, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto GBP 125,000, Upto AUD 250,000, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.