The World's Leading Parsi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10399765 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 6' 8" (203cm)
  • Widowed (2 Children, living together)
  • M.Eng (Hons)
  • Farming
  • Parsi
  • Kannada
  • Not Specified
  • Dhahran, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It feels good to introduce myself. Employed in the Agricultural Sector, I am a working professional with love for what I do.
I firmly believe honesty to be a man's greatest virtue. My ideal match should be understanding and simple in thoughts with good family values. If you think we can get along well feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Parsi, Kannada
Lives in Dhahran, Ash-Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Barbados
Education & career
M.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Does Farming in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 6' 6"(198cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Mother Tongue Hindi, English, Punjabi, Kannada
Country Living in India, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, GBP less than 20,000 to greater than 300,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.