The World's Leading Parsi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login, an Australian Citizen currently residing in Abu Dhabi. I've lived and worked in Sydney in the Security & Law Enforcement industry for the last 15 years. I have completed my Bachelors and Masters Degree in Australia. I have now moved back to Abu Dhabi for work.

My hobbies include playing sports, travelling, enjoying good food and watching movies. As a person, I am warm and family-oriented. I am honest, fun-loving and enjoy adrenaline sports. I love driving and enjoy long drives, good conversations, travelling and adventures.

I am only looking for a partner who is more of a friend and companion, a foodie like me, and with a good sense of humor. Honesty, compatibility and mutual respect are essential. There is only so much chatting that one can do on here or on WhatsApp.

So after a while I would definitely like to meet up for sure considering we both live in the same country. If all goes well and we can connect then let's take things... more
lifestyle & appearance
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
Age 26 to 42
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Country Living in United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.